Kali-sthenics

Recently a business partner asked me how on Earth I make time to do so many things like writing applications in languages like Java, running my shop, caring for the security , etc.

My answer is today’s post: “I spent three years training my team of engineers to be my eight right hands. That gives me ample time to freely use my corporeal own two hands.”

Spread the knowledge. Giving pays back handsomely.

One thought on “Kali-sthenics

  1. adamo says:

    Spread the knowledge, trust your people and support them when they make mistakes.

Leave a Reply

