The future of the Internet

Damn, If I could predict the future of the internet I would not be in this business.

The Internet is the great innovation enabling catalyst. It allows people to share novel ideas in ever amplified helices. Ideas that often swirl in memetic vortices. Often times these ideas beget life of their own and become larger than the person who initiated them.

Not to mention that I am no longer a child, my imagination quotient is steadily thinning. I expect , I demand to be surprised, even unpleasantly, by the new uses of this medium.

Leave a Reply

